Web Conferencing, Video Conferencing and Online Meeting Services
DiakTelecom Connection The World
Home About Us Products

Contact Information

World Headquarters
P.O. Box 121351
Clermont, FL  34712-1312 - USA
Tel: (407) 340-0671
Fax: (352) 243-8018

sales@diaktelecom.com

info@diaktelecom.com
Skype: diaktelecomci / diaktelecom

West African Office
Face Lycee Americain – Riviera III – Abidjan – Cote d’Ivoire
Tel: 22-00-16-65 

Mamadou L. Toungara
International Sales Consultant - Africa   
Tel : 22 44 70 57    Cell: 07 99 93 40   
mamadou.toungara@diaktelecom.com



Mamadou Latif Diakite              
Manager – DiakTelecom Cote d’Ivoire
Tel: 22-00-16-65  Cell : 05-08-62-42
latif.diakite@diaktelecom.com

Mahamoudou Traore
Customer Support / Sales Consultant
Tel: 22-00-16-65 Cell: 05-88-21-37 or 08-62-55-62
mahamoudou.traore@diaktelecom.com

Daouda Kroman
Sales Consultant-Africa
Tél:  225 22-00-1665   Cell: 225 05-95-4560 / 225 01-33-5639
daouda.kroman@diaktelecom.com

European Office
Stephane Fachehoun, Sales Consultant, France
Stephane.fachehoun@diaktelecom.com

Tel: 33 (0) 6 12 60 17 35 / 33 (0) 9 54 03 61 31

 





Any presenter or speaker with a webcam and microphone can be seen and heard by all participants, over the Internet.



No special equipment required other than a webcam and mic.



DiakTelecom provides live video conferencing over the Internet at a fraction of the cost of conventional video conferencing.

Get Connected Now!
 

The Technology behind DiakTelecom makes it easy to conduct a highly effective meeting with participants anywhere in the world.
Request A Demo
 

 
 

home | about us | products | contact us | sitemap

Copyright © 2005 Diak Telecom Inc., All rights reserved.